New Leaves

It’s been a while since I’d written anything here on WordPress, but after a lot of thought I’ve decided to return to this platform rather than hosting it elsewhere.  While I’m still going to be writing occasionally it will probably not be as heavily as before.

I’ve had to turn over a new leaf, you see, due to my ongoing battle with auto-immune disease.  My focus and concentration aren’t what they were, so I write sporadically, if at all.  I’ve taken up doing sketching and art, though, just here in the last month thanks to my wonderful husband.  It’s a lot of changes, but I think it’ll be much better for me in the long run.

So, we’ll see where we go from here, shall we?

Leave a Reply

